Contact Us

Mr. Amit Naik

GM & Director - Air Systems (India)

Mobile no.: +91 9825862858
Email : amit@rolastar.com

Sales

Mr. Mayank Singhal

Sr. GM -Sales North cum National Sales Head

Mobile no.: +91 9871597445
Email : mayank.1.singhal@jci.com

Mr. Prem Kumar

Dy Manager - Sales - North & East

Mobile no.:  +91 9818682709
Email : prem.5.kumar@jci.com

Mr. Amit Mistry

Dy Manager - Sales - West

Mobile no.:  +91 8511840887
Email : amitmistry@ruskintitusindia.com

Mr. Vinay B Ranganath

Asst. Manager – Sales South

Mobile no.:  +91 9741359854
Email : vinay.b.ranganath@jci.com

HR

Mr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava

DGM – HR - Air Systems (India)

Mobile no.: +91 8130021624
Email : sudhir.kumar.srivastava@jci.com

Mr. Hemant Surti

Manager – HR - West

Mobile no.: +91 9727705810
Email : hemant.1.surti@jci.com

Mr. Ravi Chandra Koonuru

Manager – HR - South    

Mobile no.:  +91 8897496161
Email : ravi.chandra@jci.com

Procurement (Purchase Team)

Mr. Jayant Sharma

Head Procurement – Air Systems (India)

Mobile no.: +91 9910993725
Email : jayant.sharma@jci.com


Mr. Manish Bhalerao

Manager - Procurement - West

Mobile no.: +91 9727705804
Email : manish.bhalerao@jci.com

Mr. Bhuvnesh Bhati

Engineer- Procurement- North & East

Mobile no.:  +91 9910993258
Email : bhuvnesh.bhati@jci.com